Mobirise

Our Team

OUR AWESOME TEAM

Julia Robson
Executive Director

jrobson@onashowewin.com
204-336-3611
ext 101

Bodie Castel
Community Justice Worker

bcastel@onashowewin.com
204-336-3600
ext 111

Sheldon Cote
Cultural Advisor

scote@onashowewin.com
204-336-3614
ext 104

Kim Johnson
Cultural Advisor
Administrative Officer

kjohnson@onashowewin.com
204-336-3613
ext 102

Nikki Weselake

Case Aid/Community Justice Worker

nweselake@onashowewin.com 204-336-3600
ext 106

Chesney Spence

Community Justice Worker

cspence@onashowewin.com
204-336-3600
ext 109

Bill Milliea

Supervisor

bmilliea@onashowewin.com
204-336-3600
ext 103

Joseph Langford

Community Justice Worker

jlangford@onashowewin.com
204-336-3600
ext 107

Allison Tweety

Office Administration

.

"Each morning the sun rises offers the opportunity to change your life."

-Ernest Daniels



.

Created with Mobirise - Click here